4 Mukhi

There are no products matching the selection.

4 Mukhi Rudraksha is blessed with Lord Brahma. It the symbol of four Vedas and it gives dharma, artha, kama and moksha. It also represents four directions. It represents the energy of Brihaspati, the guru of Devas. It is ruled by planet mercury which the karka of writing, verbal skill, artist skill, calculations, memorizing things etc.
  • paypal 100% Secure Payment

    All Major Debit & Credit Card Accepted

  • SSL Certificates

  • Help Center

    Got a Questions ?Browse our FAQS or submit your query .

  • Customer Satisfaction

    Satisfaction is guranteed at our store.

Scroll To Top