5 Mukhi

There are no products matching the selection.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha represents lord “Rudra Kalagni” which symbolizes the five forms of Lord Shiva. Shiva is panchananda. One who is Shiva devotee or wants to pray lord Shiva should wear 5 mukhi rudraksha. Most of the rudraksha tree grows 70-80 percent. 5 mukhi rudraksha is most widely available. The planet associated with this is jupiter. It control five elements i.e. agni (fire), jal (water), vaayu (air), aakash (sky), prithvi (earth) in the body of the wearer. It is associated with learning. Its power is unique irrespective of its price.
  • paypal 100% Secure Payment

    All Major Debit & Credit Card Accepted

  • SSL Certificates

  • Help Center

    Got a Questions ?Browse our FAQS or submit your query .

  • Customer Satisfaction

    Satisfaction is guranteed at our store.

Scroll To Top